Officers

You may contact the officers of the Canton of Wyndriche through their SCA East Kingdom email addresses listed below. Newcomers, please contact the Chatelaine & cc the Seneschal.

EKOFFICERS_seneschal_colorSeneshal: Thomas of Wyndriche (he/him)
Administrative Head – required.
email: seneschal@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal: Master Frasier MacLeod
email: deputy.seneschal@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

EKOFFICERS_exchequer_colorExchequer: Lady Hrefna Hrodbjortsdottir (she/her)
Financial officer – required.
email: exchequer@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Exchequer: vacant
email: none assigned for this office

EKOFFICERS_moas_colorMinister of Arts and Sciences:  Lady Moire Browne
Research and Artistic Endeavors Officer
email: arts@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

Deputy A&S – vacant; no email.

_

EKOFFICERS_chatelaine_colorChatelaine / Newcomers / Welcome: Lord Antony Martin of Sheffield
SCA Newcomer & Demo Contact Officer
*email: chatelaine@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org  *

*Newcomers: please CC the following 2 officers until further notice – glitch in chatelaine’s email being investigated.  Wyndriche’s Seneschal (listed above), and Endewearde’s Chatelaine via chatelaine@endewearde.eastkingdom.org (Wyndriche’s superior).

Deputy Chatelaine – vacant; no email.


EKOFFICERS_marshal-rapier_color (1)Rapier Combat Marshal: vacant
Marshal of Adult Rapier Combat 
email: seneschal@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Rapier Marshal – vacant; no email.


Thrown Weapons Marshal: Sir Cedric of Thanet
Marshal of Adult Thrown Weapons; knives, axes, and spears
email: thrownweapons@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org

Deputy TW Marshal, or Marshal-in-Training — vacant; no email.


EKOFFICERS_webminister_colorWeb Minister: temporarily the Seneschal
Website administrator
The web minister updates and maintains the Canton of Wyndriche website.
email: webminister@wyndriche.eastkingdom.org    _   _

_ Deputy Webminister – vacant; no email.


.

Notes:

  • SCA requires at least 1 of: Herald, any Marshal, or A&S officer. Those are in addition to the Seneschal & the Exchequer. This applies to branches designated as a Canton.
  • somebody must take Chatelaine’s duties if that office is vacant.
  • Written SCA laws take precedence over this page’s summary.  Intent here is to remind branch members about what we need.

Updated: 10/08/2020